Company Name	Meeting Date	Meeting Type	Resolution Number	Resolution	Appointed	Voted
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 1a	Approval for appointment of Ms Alison Larsson as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 1b	Approval for appointment of Grant Dempsey as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 1c	Approval for appointment of Ms Cath Bowtell as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 1d	Approval for re-appointment of Mr Michael Migro as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 1e	Approval for re-appointment of Mr David Issa as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 2	Endorsement of the remuneration for non-executive directors of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd, Industry Fund Services Limited and Industry Auper Australia Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-18	GM	Resolution 3	Approval of he remuneratoin for non-executive directors of Industry Super Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 1a	Approval for re-appointment of Ms Deborah Kiers as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ISH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 1b	Approval for appointment of Mr John Denton as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd	Chairman	For
ISH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 1c	Approval for re-appointment of Ms Linda Rubinstein as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 1d	Approval for appointment of Ms Clothilde Shorten as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 1e	Approval for appointment of Ms Felicity Pantelidis as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 2	Endorsement of the remuneration for non-executive directors of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd, Industry Fund Services Limited and Industry Super Australia Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 3	Approval of the remuneration for non-executive directors of Industry Super Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ISH	04-Dec-17	GM	Resolution 5	Share buy-back.	Chairman	For
ME Bank	02-Nov-17	GM	Resolution 1(i)	That Mr Ken Hodgson who retires by rotation under the Constitution of Members Equity Bank Limited and who, being eligible, offers himself for re-election, is re-elected as a director of Members Equity Bank Limited with effect from 1 January 2018.	Chairman	For
ME Bank	02-Nov-17	GM	Resolution 1(ii)	That Ms Christine Christian who retires by rotation under the Constitution of Members Equity Bank Limited and who, being eligible, offers herself for re-election, is re-elected as a director of Members Equity Bank Limited with effect from 1 January 2018.	Chairman	For
SH	05-Dec-16	GM	Resolution 1a	Approval for reappointment of Mr Greg Combet as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	05-Dec-16	GM	Resolution 1b	Approval for reappointment of Mr Michael Migro as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	05-Dec-16	GM	Resolution 1c	Approval for appointment of Ms Carol Gray as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ISH	05-Dec-16	GM	Resolution 1d	Approval for reappointment of Mr Paul Faure as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
SH	05-Dec-16	GM	2	Endorsement of the remuneration for non-executive directors of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd, Industry Fund Services Limited and Industry Super Australia Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	05-Dec-16	GM	3	Approval of the remuneration for non-executive directors of Industry Super Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
SH	05-Dec-16	GM	5	Share buy-back.	Chairman	For
ME Bank	14-Nov-16	AGM	Resolution 1	Mr Greg Combet re-elected from 1 Jan 17	Chairman	For
SH	18-Dec-15	AGM	Resolution 1	Approval of issue of shares in the company	Chairman	For
SH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1a	Approval for re-appointment of Mr Murray Bleach as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ISH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1b	Approval for re-appointment of Ms Linda Rubinstein as a director of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ISH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1c	Approval for re-appointment of Ms Roberta Campo as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For
ISH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1d	Approval for re-appointment of Mr Michael Migro as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.	Chairman	For

ISH

ISH

18-Nov-15

18-Nov-15

AGM

AGM

Resolution 1e

Resolution 2a

Approval for re-appointment of Mr David Issa as a director of Industry Fund Services Limited.

Endorsement of the remuneration for non-executive directors of IFM Holdings Pty Ltd.

Chairman

Chairman

For

For

ISH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 2b	Endorsement of the remuneration for non-executive directors of Industry Fund Services Limited	Chairman	For
ISH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 2c	Endorsement of the remuneration for non-executive directors of Industry Super Australia Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ISH	18-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 3a	Approval of the remuneration for non- executive directors of Industry Super Holdings Pty Ltd.	Chairman	For
ME Bank	12-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1(i)	That Ms Christine Christian who retires by rotation under the Constitution of Members Equity Bank Limited and who, being eligible, offers herself for re-election, is re-elected as a director of Members Equity Bank Limited with effect from 1 January 2016.	Chairman	For
ME Bank	13-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1(ii)	That Mr Justin Milne who retires by rotation under the Constitution of Members Equity Bank Limited and who, being eligible, offers himself for re-election, is re-elected as a director of Members Equity Bank Limited with effect from 1 January 2016.	Chairman	For
ME Bank	14-Nov-15	AGM	Resolution 1(iii)	That Mr Garry Weaven who retires by rotation under the Constitution of Members Equity Bank Limited and who, being eligible, offers himself for re-election, is re- elected as a director of Members Equity Bank Limited with effect from 1 January 2016.	Chairman	For